2015 TSCC Club Officers

Office Name E-mail
President: Tim Walsh president@auto-x.com
Vice President of Operations: Daniel Wendel
Vice President of Equipment: Matt Feeney  
Treasurer/Membership: Bret Shillock treasurer@auto-x.com
Secretary: Stephanie Walsh  
Newsletter Editor: Jeff Yeattes rowdyracin@aol.com
Webmaster: Ashley Dougherty webmaster@auto-x.com
Chief of Tech: Anthony Hodges
Registrar: Ryan Gunter registrar@auto-x.com

TSCC Assistant Staff
We want to recognize some of the people who help keep the events going...
Title/Office Name
Club Historian:  Jeff Yeattes
Pit Stop Shop Manager: Tom Jergenson
Tech Assistant:  
Chief of Timing: Wes Emerson
Photography: Ashley Dougherty
Waiver Steward: Elliot Suttle
Worker Steward: Chris Schmid
Registrar Assistant: